Our Team

Our Team

Meet Our Staff

At Chertsey School we have a dedicated team ready to help your child succeed!
Principal principal@chertsey.school.nz
Jen Light
Deputy Principal. Years 0 - 3 Teacher jenl@chertsey.school.nz
Nerina Hawkins
Years 4 - 6 Teacher nerinah@chertsey.school.nz
Debbie Watkins
Learning Support Coordinator lsc@chertsey.school.nz
Christine Stewart
Office Secretary office@chertsey.school.nz
Brenda Watson
Teacher Aide brendaw@chertsey.school.nz
Chloe O'Connor
Teacher Aide chloeo@chertsey.school.nz
Emma Sparey
Teacher Aide emmas@chertsey.school.nz
Katina Davis
Teacher Aide katrinad@chertsey.school.nz
Kylie Grieve
Teacher Aide kylieg@chertsey.school.nz
Manu Otene
Teacher Aide manuo@chertsey.school.nz
Bianca Fell
Relieving Teacher Aide biancaf@chertsey.school.nz

Board Of Trustees

Malcolm Chubb

Presiding Member

Claire Maria


Amber Wilkinson

Parent Rep

Brenda Close

Parent Rep

Andrew Scott

Jen Light

Parent Rep

Staff Rep

Chertsey Home & School

We have a committed group of parents who fundraise for the school on a variety of projects and events to help the school. If you would like to join this group please contact the school office on 03 302 2727 for more details.